Beacon Health Strategies LLC

200 State Street, Boston, MA 02109

Tel: (781) 994-7500
Tel: (888) 204-5581
Fax: (781) 994-7600
TTY: (781) 994-7660 or 866-727-9441
General.Information@beaconhs.com

Member Services

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Member.Service@beaconhs.com
Click here for Member Services phone numbers.

Provider Relations

(781) 994-7556
Provider.Relations@beaconhs.com

Sales Contact

Brian Wheelan,
Executive Vice President for Corporate Development and Strategy
(617) 747-1085
Brian.Wheelan@beaconhs.com

Media Inquiries

Dale Seamans,
Director of Corporate Communications
(617) 747-1142
Dale.Seamans@beaconhs.com

eServices

(866) 206-6120
eServices@beaconhs.com

Electronic Data Interchange

(888) 204-5581
EDI.Operations@beaconhs.com

CLAIMS HOTLINE

(888) 249-0478

Careers

(781) 994-7500
Click to go to Careers page.